PDA

View Full Version : So how exactly do you become KAAOS?

Ericcorp
04-18-2004, 12:45 AM
Today, before Hedron and other got on, we were talking about how to get into KAAOS. Not just the PS outfit, but the actual class. I'm curious, really. Does the fact that we're in the PS outfit mean we're automatically full KAAOS or do we have to be sponsored and all that trash.

I'm just curious about KAAOS outside of PS, and what else they do. If any of the Gods would let me know, I'd appreciate it.

Azmodion
04-18-2004, 12:59 AM
Does the fact that we're in the PS outfit mean we're automatically full KAAOS.

No.

Ericcorp
04-18-2004, 01:02 AM
Thanks for the one word reply.

So how do you become full KAAOS? I've been playing with them for a few months now, and I'd like to know.

Mortarion
04-18-2004, 05:04 AM
So how do you become full KAAOS?

First, you read the boards.

Second, you realize from reading the boards that if you need to ask how to become KAAOS, you aren't fit to become KAAOS. Asking that question shows a weakness, a weakness that will be used to destroy you on these boards.

Azmo's 1 word answer was about as nice as a member of KAAOS gets when you ask that question. He must like you.

Ericcorp
04-18-2004, 09:05 AM
I did read the fucking boards and I couldn't find an answer.

War Knight
04-18-2004, 02:12 PM
This is a day in history folks... I have never before seen Azmo post a one word reply especially on a topic such as this.

Consider yourself living a charmed life Ericcorp.

<shakes head in amazement>

Kiaus
04-18-2004, 06:55 PM
Ya, no shit... some hot bitch must have slid down his shaft at the exact same instant he read your post... his hands twitched, the cursor hit "submit", and he blew his slimy wad... thus leaving your shit-assed question in his mental Limbo.

Lucky fuck, indeed!

Tezbiros
04-18-2004, 07:12 PM
Kiaus please make your post less descriptive in the future.

Valstorm
04-18-2004, 07:19 PM
lol

Shinjii
04-18-2004, 11:15 PM